skip navigation

Athletic Staff

Department Staff

Name
Title
Email Address
Phone
Whitney Bailey Athletic Director wbailey@jupiterchristian.org 561-354-1943
Scott Loud Assistant Athletic Director sloud@jupiterchristian.org 561-354-1930
Chris Deitrick Sports Information Director cdeitrick@jupiterchristian.org 561-354-1943
Michelle Williams Administrative Assistant mwilliams@jupiterchristian.org 561-354-1943
Charlie Hubbard Director of Spiritual Life charliehubbard@jupiterchristian.org 561-354-1937

Coaching Staff

Baseball

Name
Title 
Email Address
Ray White Head Coach - Varsity coachraywhite@gmail.com
Mitchell Donahue Assistant Coach - Varsity mdonahue@jupiterchristian.org
Ben Hoffman Head Coach - MS bhoffman@jupiterchristian.org
Matthew Winters Assistant Coach - MS mwinters@jupiterchristian.org

Basketball - Men's

Name
Title
Email Address
Brian Mullican Head Coach - Varsity bmullican@jupiterchristian.org
Tru Montgomery Assistant Coach - Varsity

 

James Lake Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Baz Alfred Head Coach - JV balfred@jupiterchristian.org
Ben Hoffman Head Coach - MS - Black bhoffman@jupiterchristian.org
Billy Kovachik Head Coach - MS - Red wkovachik@jupiterchristian.org

Basketball - Women's

Name
Title
Email Address
Jacob Godino Head Coach - Varsity jgodino@jupiterchristian.org
Michelle Sullivan Assistant Coach - V & MS  
Paul Martin Head Coach - MS  

Beach Volleyball

Name
Title
Email Address
Stephanie Rivera Head Coach - Varsity coachstephanierivera@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name
Title
Email Address
Lynette Sawyer Head Coach - Varsity lynetmarie@aol.com

Cross Country - Co-ed

Name
Title
Email Address
David Muller Head Coach - Varsity dmuller@jupiterchristian.org
Johannah Hill Assistant Coach - Vasity johannahhill@jupiterchristian.org

Football

Name
Title
Email Address
Baz Alfred Head Coach - Varsity balfred@jupiterchristian.org
Bee Alfred Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Will Fleuridor Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Austin Blakenly Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Paul Parr Head Coach - MS parr_p@bellsouth.net
Doug Avallone Assistant Coach - MS  
Jack Fowlds Assistant Coach - MS  
Brett Taylor Assistant Coach - MS  

Golf - Men's

Name
Title
Email Address
Kevin Compare Head Coach - Varsity Kevin@divottheclown.com
David Gille Head Coach - JV & MS dcgille@juno.net

Golf - Women's

Name
Title
Email Address
Casey Mitchell Head Coach - Varsity Mitchell.caseylynn@yahoo.com

Lacrosse - Men's

Name
TItle
Email Address
Chris Southard Head Coach - Varsity yoho333@aol.com
Ben Justice Head Coach - MS justibo@pba.edu
Ryan Fink Assistant Coach - MS  

Soccer - Men's

Name
Title
Email Address
Al Hernandez Head Coach - Varsity reyes.620@hotmail.com
Ben Barbee

Assistant Coach - Varsity

 
Matthew Winters Head Coach - MS mwinters@jupiterchristian.org
Adam Kaye Assistant Coach - MS akaye@jupiterchristian.org

Soccer - Women's

Name
Title
Email Address
Scott Loud Head Coach - Varsity sloud@jupiterchristian.org
Cliff Wisdom Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Jeff Vastola Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Ben Glinsky Head Coach - MS benglinsky@yahoo.com

Softball

Name
Title
Email Address
Jeremy Eagan Head Coach - Varsity jeagan@jupiterchristian.org
Krisse Banas Assistant Coach - Varsity kbanas@jupiterchristian.org

Swimming - Co-ed

Name
Title
Email Address
Bill Murawski Head Coach - Varsity bmurawski@jupiterchristian.org
Rachel Granison Assistant Coach - Varsity rgranison@jupiterchristian.org

Track & Field - Co-ed

Name
Title
Email Address
Baz Alfred Head Coach - Varsity balfred@jupiterchristian.org
David Muller Assistant Coach - Varsity dmuller@jupiterchristian.org

Volleyball - Women's

Name
Title
Email Address
Allie Frank Head Coach - Varsity allierfrank@gmail.com
Sarah Mize Assistant Coach - Varsity  
Stephanie Rivera Head Coach - JV & MS coachstephanierivera@gmail.com