skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 26 -
@ Palm Beach Central HS
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 31 -
@ Oxbridge Academy
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Florida Christian Schools Swim
10:00 AM EDT
Mon Sep 13 -
@ Jupiter High School
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 24 -
@ FSPA Swim Meet
TBD
Sat Sep 25 -
@ FSPA Swim Meet
TBD
Mon Sep 27 -
@ County Prelims
8:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
@ County Championships
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Heartland Invitational
9:00 AM EDT
Wed Oct 20 -
@ FHSAA District Championship
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ FHSAA Regional Championship
9:00 AM EDT