skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 29
W
Rosarian Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
@ King's Academy
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
Lake Worth Christian
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
@ Berean Christian
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
@ Trinity Christian School
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
@ St. Mark's
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
Palm Beach Day
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
@ Trinity Christian Academy
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
@ Benjamin
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
@ Rosarian Academy
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
@ Conference Semi Final
FINAL