skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 15 -
@ St. Andrews School
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 23 -
@ Masters Academy
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30 -
Gateway Charter
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
@ Westminster Academy
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
Berean Christian School
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ St Edwards
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Boca Raton Christian School
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ Inlet Grove High School
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Saint John Paul II
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 24 -
@ Central FL. Christian Academy
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Faith Christian Academy
7:00 PM EDT