skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 29 -
@ The Pine School
Hobe Sound Country Club
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Sep 5 -
Somerset Canyons
Jupiter Country Club
Cancelled
Tue Sep 19 -
St. Edward's
Jupiter Country Club
3:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep 20 -
@ St. Ed's/Pine School
Bent Pine Gold Course
1:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 21 -
Lake Worth Christian
Jupiter Country Club
3:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 28 -
@ King's Invitational
Wanderer's Club
8:30 AM EDT
Mon Oct 2 -
@ Oxbridge Academy
Breakers Ocean Course
3:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 4 -
@ Somerset Canyons
Westchester Country Club
Postponed
Thu Oct 5 -
Oxbridge Academy
Jupiter Country Club
Cancelled
Tue Oct 10 -
@ The Pine School
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 11 -
@ Saint John Paul II
3:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 12 -
@ Lake Worth Christian
3:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 13 -
Saint John Paul II
Jupiter Country Club
Cancelled
Tue Oct 17 -
@ Districts
9:30 AM EDT