skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 23
W
@ Kings Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
Glades Day School
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
@ Glades Day School
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
W
@ Benjamin School
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
W
All Saints Catholic School
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Glades Day School
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
@ Lake Worth Christian School
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
L
King's Academy
FINAL
Tue Mar 28 -
Benjamin School
Cancelled
Thu Mar 30
W
Lake Worth Christian School
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
@ Conference Semifinals
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
@ Conference Championship
FINAL
Tue Apr 11 -
@ All Saints Catholic School
Cancelled